>>> Glen-L Teleseminar

UPDATED

The great folks over at Glen-L are hosting their second "teleseminar" on April 21, 2009.

The subject is "8 Steps To Build the Boat of Your Dreams"… sounds like just the thing for home builders.

Sign up at their web page.

The call is at 5:00PM Pacific, 6:00PM Mountain, 7:00PM Central or 8:00PM Eastern depending on your time zone and will last about an hour or less. For our International guests, please check your local corresponding times.

If you can’t be on the live call, don’t worry as I will send you an email a day or two afterward with a link to the replay. In fact, many of you may prefer to listen to the replay and save yourself the toll-charges of the phone call. You can also listen via internet if your computer has that capability.